Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Aminda Modrell, DDS

Dentist located in Alamo, CA

11 total reviews

Aminda Modrell, DDS always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aminda Modrell, DDS below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia S.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was very pleased to learn my gums had improved. I had less bleeding than before also my numbers were going down.
Leslie A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Modrell and her wonderful office are a treat to see! They really take care of you and want to be sure that your teeth will last for the long term. No pain whatsoever :)
Allison P.
Submitted 07/26/19
Staff extremely helpful and sensitive to my needs as a dental chicken. My dental anxiety has resolved because of their tender loving care.
Marice T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Staff is always so welcoming. Dr. Modrell is great, she is very professional and informative.
Allison P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very sensitive and personalized care by a very competent staff
Carlos O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Muy buen servicio muy profesional todos lo recomiendo muy buen trabajo y muy suave.
Marice T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Had an extraction and Dr. Modrell did an awesome job.
Elvia O.
Submitted 02/15/19
I love going to my dentist! Dr. Modrell Is very accommodating and has a gentle touch! Thank you!
Howard R.
Submitted 02/13/19
I have been a most satisfied patient of Dr Modrell for many years. She is skillful and caring. Her procedures may be uncomfortable at times but never painful.
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/08/19
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Modrell and her team for the past few years and I couldn’t be happier. I have never trusted anyone but Dr. Modrell with cosmetic procedures on my teeth and she truly is a perfectionist of her trade. My three boys adore her and her team and always look forward to going to the dentist! Her bedside manner has been unmatched by other dentists I’ve been to and I highly suggest choosing her to be your dentist.
A M.
Submitted 01/06/19
Great experience. Very clean place. Fantastic detailed exam! Staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you.